Shop
WATSON'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
713 N Bridge Street Elkin, NC 28621
LOCAL: (336) 835-5245
0
Customer Reviews
WATSON'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Elkin, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful, delivered promptly.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and beautiful results!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

GREAT
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I really appreciate your kindness and so quick to help me after I had already placed an online order. When most places aren’t so eager to do so but watsons florist did and that means a lot to me and I know it did to her too. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Our client thoroughly enjoyed the arrangement including the chocolates.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The bouquet of roses was Absolutely Beautiful! The delivery driver was prompt and very friendly.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivery was on the date requested, and indicated by the website. This was important as it was to a family for a funeral. Although I did not see the plant due to being safe during COVID, the family advised it was a very pretty plant. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I would shop here again from the web site cause it was easy to shop and I shop around first and after looking figured out this was the best one too go with. Thanks everyone.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great place to order flowers. They did an awesome job.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you guys so much for your kind and courteous service! You were able to put that beautiful arrangement together and delivered in only 2 hrs.!!! I will be using y’all for all my floral needs from here on out. Thanks again, Chad Poplin
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Exceptional service!! Family loved beautiful peace lily delivered to Elkin funeral services.
The Staff at Watson's Florist 's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2020, 12:03 pm

We really appreciate your business, thank you for supporting small businesses! We love all our customers
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Watson’s Florist, Donna and staff have provided floral pieces for us for many years & we’ve always been pleased with the results. This time it was a more somber occasion but the casket spray could not have been more artfully arranged to express our sorrow and the love from our family. There were many mentions at the service of the beauty, respect and love it expressed. Thank you Donna and staff again for your professionalism and artistic arrangements.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Watson's delivered the flowers and snack set that I ordered to my friend's home. She loved them!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

These lady’s went above and beyond to make the flowers for my wife better than I could have ever imagined, you could tell it was more than just a job to them, I wouldn’t recommend for anyone to go anywhere else ever
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

These lady’s went above and beyond to make the flower arrangement for my wife more amazing than the than I could have ever imagined, it was perfect, I wouldn’t recommended for anyone to ever go anywhere else to get their flowers. You could tell that this was more than just a job to them they really put their heart into it to make my extra special
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I love Watson's website. The online ordering was so easy. I was able to see the arrangements with prices. Delivery was exactly when I requested and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was exactly what my daughter ordered and is a very beautiful plant that I will plant outside.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful! The team was super helpful and really nice and professional! Will definitely recommend to others!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My wife was in NC on Valentine’s Day and my sister-in-law suggested Watson’s to create an arrangement. The arrangement was superb. My wife loved it. Wonderful service!!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome service
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Watson's florist did a beautiful job with my daughter's wedding. Highly recommend! Just what we wanted! Thanks for all your help!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were so friendly and helpful over the phone. The flower ordered & delivered over the phone were just as pictured online and actually much prettier!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers very nice and the service was great would use your service again.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Watson's Florist was awesome! My stepmother so very enjoyed her birthday flowers!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DC

Hello, as I wrote when I made my order online,"You made some wonderful arrangements for my father's funeral service this past February..." I was more than pleased that my late morning Thursday order was able to be delivered on Friday afternoon. I haven't seen the arrangement, but it seems from several family member's comments that it is lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

I can always trust Watson Florist to provide beautiful flowers or plants to my family, from across the country. I have never been disappointed and feel like Watson's goes out of the way to make things extra special.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the flowers and would use your services again
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were very nice Would use your shop again
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful arrangement !
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! My friends and family have all enjoyed them!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered two sets of flowers. The first were not as nice as the second and twice the cost. It is better to call this company any than use the website. I called the second time and the flowers were beautiful. Love them.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed my order with ease on their website and they promptly delivered to the recipient. She was surprised and pleased by the flowers! I would use Watsons again.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed my order with ease on their website and they promptly delivered to the recipient. She was surprised and pleased by the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed my order with ease on their website and they promptly delivered to the recipient. She was surprised and pleased by the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed my order with ease on their website and they promptly delivered to the recipient. She was surprised and pleased by the flowers!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed my order with ease on their website and they promptly delivered to the recipient. She was surprised and pleased by the flowers!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Service as always over the years (approx. 40 years) was great. The feedback was the flowers were beautiful. We keep using Watson's for our North Carolina needs as we have always been pleased with the pleasant people, exceptional service and beautiful floral arrangements and it's nice to know that we have them to trust for any occasion without worry especially since we are out of state. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Watson's did a great job on the arrangment and were able to deliver to the service with less than 24 hours notice! Couldn't ask for better service than that.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for a super fast service. I was so impressed . I am in Afghanistain and for me to go online to make my order . The speedy response I received was outstanding . Once again thank you .
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for a super fast service. I was so impressed . I am in Afghanistain and for me to go online to make my order . The speedy response I received was outstanding . Once again thank you .
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy-to-use website, reasonable prices, dependable service. I would definitely use them again over Ratledge Florist! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering was easy and the flowers were delivered on time. Flowers were great!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

...not exactly what I ordered but was told the flowers were very nice. I would use this service again.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement for my mother! Really emotional day for her. It would have been her and my dad's 34th anniversary, but he passed away a most 2 years ago. Thank you for helping to brighten her day!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Prompt delivery, beautiful arrangement. Sweet delivery woman. thanks so much!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Website was easy to use and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the beautiful arrangement that you sent my beautiful wife.you ladies are such sweet and helpful.i would recomend your florist to anyone looking for fresh flowers
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Our wedding flowers were spectacular! Absolutely easy to work with and was able to create exactly what I had envisioned for our wedding day. Exceeded every expectation imaginable. They are wonderful to work with and I would recommend this florist shop to anyone!! Thanks for making our day so beautiful!!
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

oh my, Watson's did my flowers for my wedding in June, I was more than pleased with my flowers. They listened to what I was asking for helped with suggestions and because my color was so hard to get or make they came up with very creative ways to incorporate my colors. These guys are awesome. :)
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have attended weddings and ceremonial graduations decorated elegantly and tastefully by Watson's Florist. Their imagination is magical! Absolutely magical!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:VA

I've ordered from Mrs. Watson's shop for many, many years to send my grandmother flowers. The arrangements are always among the loveliest and freshest and longest lasting that I've seen. Such a gem!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MD

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering was fast and easy, and she loved the arrangement. What else can you ask for?
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to your wonderful Florist people. The flowers are beautiful thank you & I thank my beautiful daughter & Son inlaw for sending them. Sincerly Bill & Faith Strait
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for such fast service! The arrangement was delivered to my father in the hospital about an hour after I ordered it & both my parents said it was beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers arrived quickly and were beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

i heard the basket was Very nice .... can i please get a receipt... thank you. Nancy
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Prompt service,beautiful arrangement, thanks.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement is beautiful and very fresh. It arrived in a very timely manner and the delivery person was very cheerful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elkin, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

WATSON'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
713 N Bridge Street
Elkin, NC. 28621
Local: (336) 835-5245

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt